Creating Homes Together

Our passion for #CreatingHomesTogether goes beyond décor. The warm and inviting spaces you build are lovingly shared with your friends and family, creating places of comfort, connection, and relaxation. Like many of you, our homes are not complete without our cherished animal companions, but not all animals have a place to call home.

To realize our dream of #CreatingHomesTogether wherever possible, we proudly collaborate with a number of non-profit shelters and adoption centers who are working to provide loving homes for longing animals. A portion of your purchase is contributed directly to the organization of your choice, helping to create homes across the country while you create yours.

balto refuge

Balto Refuge

The Balto shelter was founded by Mrs. Diane Levesque in 2010. Mrs. Levesque was then approached by local shelters who could no longer accept new dogs due to lack of space. Mrs. Levesque has continued to adopt dogs from a pound to save them from euthanasia. The Balto refuge was built in collaboration with Hotel Balto and continues to welcome new dogs regularly. Throughout the years, many dogs have found the perfect families and their forever homes. We are regularly looking for new volunteers to help us continue to run the Balto rescue center.

LEARN MORE
the animal rescue network

The Animal Rescue Network

The Animal Rescue Network is a no-kill non-profit organization, staffed entirely by volunteers, dedicated to giving abandoned and/or abused cats a second chance at a happy life.

We operate a shelter and network of foster homes for the rescue, housing, physical and emotional care, sterilization and adoption of cats under our care We advise, inform, educate and sensitize the community in order to improve the lives of companion animals.

LEARN MORE
satisfaction guarantee seal

100% Satisfaction Or Your Money Back

lowest price guarantee icon

Lowest Price Guarantee

animal shelter

Each Sale Donates To An Animal Shelter

Page Bottom

Créer des Foyers Ensemble

Notre passion qui a pour but de #CreatingHomesTogether est bien plus qu'une simple décoration. Les espaces chaleureux et accueillants que vous construisez sont faits pour être partagés avec vos amis et votre famille. Vous offrez ainsi des espaces de confort, d'échange et de relaxation. Comme beaucoup d'entre vous, nos maisons ne seraient pas les mêmes sans ces adorables compagnons à poils que nous apprécions tant. Ils n'ont malheureusement pas tous un endroit qui soit leur véritable foyer.

Pour réaliser nos rêves de #CreatingHomesTogether, nous sommes fiers de collaborer avec de nombreux foyers à but non lucratif et des centres d'adoption qui aident à créer des foyers aimants pour les animaux en souffrance. Rejoignez le mouvement en partageant des photos de votre compagnon à poils avec la communauté mondiale.

refuge balto

Refuge Balto

Le refuge Balto a été fondé par Mme Diane Lévesque en 2010. Mme Lévesque fût ensuite sollicité par des centres d’adoptions locales ne pouvant plus accueillir de nouveaux chiens par manque d’espace. Par la suite, mme Lévesque a continué d’adopter des chiens d’une fourrière afin de les épargner d’une euthanasie certaine. Le refuge Balto fût construit en collaboration avec l’hôtel Balto et continue d’accueillir de nouveaux chiens régulièrement. Au fil des années, beaucoup de chiens ont trouvé des familles parfaites et leurs maisons permanentes. Nous recherchons régulièrement de nouveaux bénévoles pour nous aider à maintenir le refuge Balto.

EN LIRE DAVANTAGE
le réseau secours animal

Le Réseau Secours Animal

Le RSA est un OSBL sans euthanasie, composé uniquement de bénévoles qui donne une 2e chance aux chats abandonnés et/ou abusés. Il opère un refuge et un réseau de foyers d’accueil pour le sauvetage, l’hébergement, les soins physiques et émotionnels, la stérilisation et l’adoption des chats sous sa responsabilité.

Il intervient auprès de la communauté afin de conseiller, aider, éduquer et sensibiliser afin d’améliorer la qualité de vie des animaux de compagnie.

EN LIRE DAVANTAGE
satisfaction guarantee seal

100% Satisfait ou remboursé

lowest price guarantee icon

Le plus bas
prix garanti

animal shelter

Un Don Aux Refuges Animaliers Par Vente

Page Bottom