maple harbour

Terms of Use

This web page represents a legal document that serves as our Terms of Use and it governs the legal terms of our website, www.mapleharbour.ca, sub-domains, and any associated web-based and mobile applications (collectively, "Website"), as owned and operated by Maple Harbour.

Capitalized terms, unless otherwise defined, have the meaning specified within the Definitions section below. This Terms of Use, along with our Privacy Policy, any mobile license agreement, and other posted guidelines within our Website, collectively "Legal Terms", constitute the entire and only agreement between you and Maple Harbour, and supersede all other agreements, representations, warranties and understandings with respect to our Website and the subject matter contained herein. We may amend our Legal Terms at any time without specific notice to you. The latest copies of our Legal Terms will be posted on our Website, and you should review all Legal Terms prior to using our Website. After any revisions to our Legal Terms are posted, you agree to be bound to any such changes to them. Therefore, it is important for you to periodically review our Legal Terms to make sure you still agree to them.

By using our Website, you agree to fully comply with and be bound by our Legal Terms. Please review them carefully. If you do not accept our Legal Terms, do not access and use our Website. If you have already accessed our Website and do not accept our Legal Terms, you should immediately discontinue use of our Website.

The last update to our Terms of Use was posted on 22 of August, 2014.

Definitions
The terms "us" or "we" or "our" refers to Maple Harbour, the owner of the Website.
A "Visitor" is someone who merely browses our Website, but has not registered as Member.
A "Member" is an individual that has registered with us to use our Service.
Our "Service" represents the collective functionality and features as offered through our Website to our Members.
A "User" is a collective identifier that refers to either a Visitor or a Member.
All text, information, graphics, audio, video, and data offered through our Website are collectively known as our "Content".

Legal Compliance
You agree to comply with all applicable domestic and international laws, statutes, ordinances, and regulations regarding your use of our Website. Maple Harbour reserves the right to investigate complaints or reported violations of our Legal Terms and to take any action we deem appropriate, including but not limited to canceling your Member account, reporting any suspected unlawful activity to law enforcement officials, regulators, or other third parties and disclosing any information necessary or appropriate to such persons or entities relating to your profile, email addresses, usage history, posted materials, IP addresses and traffic information, as allowed under our Privacy Policy.

Intellectual Property
Our Website may contain our service marks or trademarks as well as those of our affiliates or other companies, in the form of words, graphics, and logos. Your use of our Website does not constitute any right or license for you to use such service marks/trademarks, without the prior written permission of the corresponding service mark/trademark owner. Our Website is also protected under international copyright laws. The copying, redistribution, use or publication by you of any portion of our Website is strictly prohibited. Your use of our Website does not grant you ownership rights of any kind in our Website.

Links to Other Websites
Our Website may contain links to third party websites. These links are provided solely as a convenience to you. By linking to these websites, we do not create or have an affiliation with, or sponsor such third party websites. The inclusion of links within our Website does not constitute any endorsement, guarantee, warranty, or recommendation of such third party websites. Maple Harbour has no control over the legal documents and privacy practices of third party websites; as such, you access any such third party websites at your own risk.

General Terms
Our Legal Terms shall be treated as though it were executed and performed in Canada and shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Canada without regard to conflict of law principles. In addition, you agree to submit to the personal jurisdiction and venue of such courts. Any cause of action by you with respect to our Website, must be instituted within one (1) year after the cause of action arose or be forever waived and barred. Should any part of our Legal Terms be held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed consistent with applicable law and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect. To the extent that any Content in our Website conflicts or is inconsistent with our Legal Terms, our Legal Terms shall take precedence. Our failure to enforce any provision of our Legal Terms shall not be deemed a waiver of such provision nor of the right to enforce such provision. The rights of Maple Harbour under our Legal Terms shall survive the termination of our Legal Terms.

Billing Terms & Conditions
By visiting and/or purchasing something from our site, you are subject to the following terms. You agree to pay for all charges noted herein as payable by you. All prices listed on this website are in Canadian dollars and all charges will be processed in Canadian dollars. Maple Harbour may correct errors or inaccuracies and change or update information on this website at any time without notice, including in respect of prices and availability of items.

Accepted forms of payment: Visa, Mastercard or Paypal

Pricing
All prices listed on this website are subject to change. Maple Harbour will notify you by email within 2 business days of making a purchase if the confirmed price of an item you have selected differs from the price listed on the website or on your purchase order.

Purchasing Restrictions

  • You must be 18 years of age or older to purchase from the website.
  • Maple Harbour reserves the right to limit quantities, cancel or refuse orders, and to determine accounts in its discretion including, without limitation, if Maple Harbour believes that customer conduct contravenes applicable law or is harmful to the interests of Maple Harbour or its representatives, agents, contractors, suppliers or licensees.
  • Maple Harbour will deliver items as quickly as possible and within indicated time periods; however, Maple Harbour will not be responsible for any delays in delivery that are beyond its control.

Need help?

Customer service representatives are avaliable from 9am to 5pm EST Monday through Friday.

  1-855-627-4272

support@mapleharbour.ca

satisfaction guarantee seal

100% Satisfaction Or Your Money Back

lowest price guarantee icon

Lowest Price Guarantee

animal shelter

Each Sale Donates To An Animal Shelter

Page Bottom

maple harbour

Conditions d'utilisation

Cette page Internet est un document légal qui fait office de conditions d'utilisation et qui régit les termes légaux de notre site Internet, www.mapleharbour.ca, nos sous-domaines ainsi que toute application web et mobile (mentionnées collectivement comme «site Internet») qui appartiennent et sont exécutées par Maple Harbour.

Les termes importants, à moins qu'ils ne soient définis autrement, ont le sens qui leur est donné dans la rubrique Définitions ci-dessous. Ces conditions d'utilisation, accompagnées de notre politique de confidentialité, de nos accords de licence et de toute autre ligne directrice postée sur notre site Internet, communément appelés les «Termes légaux» en général, constituent l'entente complète et unique entre vous et Maple Harbour. Elles remplacent tout autre accord, représentation, garantie et ententes au sujet de notre site Internet et tout autre objet ci-inclus. Nous nous réservons le droit de procéder à des modifications de nos termes légaux à tout moment sans notification préalable. Les dernières copies de nos termes légaux seront postées sur notre site Internet. Nous vous recommandons de prendre connaissance de nos termes légaux avant d'utiliser notre site Internet. Après toute modification de nos termes légaux, vous acceptez d'être lié à toutes ces modifications. Il est donc important que vous preniez connaissance régulièrement des termes légaux pour vous assurer que vous êtes toujours en accord avec eux. 

En utilisant notre site Internet, vous consentez à vous conformer et à être assujetti à nos termes légaux. Veuillez les lire soigneusement. Si vous n'acceptez pas nos termes légaux, veuillez ne pas vous rendre sur notre site Internet ni l'utiliser. Si vous avez déjà utilisé notre site Internet et que vous n'êtes pas en accord avec nos termes légaux, vous devriez cesser immédiatement toute activité sur notre site Internet. 

Définitions

  • Les termes «nous» ou «notre» font directement référence à Maple Harbour, le propriétaire du site Internet.
  • Un «Visiteur» est simplement une personne qui parcourt notre site Internet mais qui n'est pas inscrite en tant que membre. 
  • Un «Membre» est une personne qui s'est inscrite sur notre Site dans le but d'utiliser nos services.
  • Notre «Service» représente toutes les fonctionnalités et les caractéristiques dans leur ensemble que nous offrons sur notre site Internet à destination de nos membres.
  • Un «Utilisateur» désigne collectivement un visiteur ou un membre.
  • Tous les textes, les informations, les graphismes, les outils audio ou vidéo ainsi que les données offertes sur notre site Internet sont communément appelées notre «Contenu».

Conformité légale
Vous consentez à respecter toutes les lois domestiques et internationales, les statuts, les ordonnances et les régulations relatives à votre utilisation de notre site Internet. Maple Harbour se réserve le droit d'enquêter sur toute plainte ou toute violation de nos termes légaux signalée ainsi que de prendre les mesures qui s'avèrent nécessaires y compris, sans s'y limiter, la fermeture de votre compte de membre, le rapport de toute activité illicite soupçonnée aux responsables de l'application de la loi, aux organismes de régulation, ou à d'autres tiers et la divulgation, à ces personnes ou entités, de tout renseignement requis ou approprié concernant votre profil, vos adresses électroniques, vos antécédents d’utilisation, les documents que vous avez affichés, vos adresses IP et votre activité sur le site comme nous l'autorise notre politique de confidentialité.

Propriété intelectuelle
Notre site Internet peut mentionner nos marques de services ou nos marques de commerce ainsi que celles de sociétés affiliées ou celles d'autres compagnies sous la forme de mots, de graphismes et de logos. L'utilisation de notre site Internet ne constitue en aucun cas un droit ou une autorisation à utiliser ces marques de service/marques de commerce sans l'accord préalable et écrit du propriétaire des marques de service/marques de commerce concernées. Notre site Internet est également protégé par les lois internationales en vigueur en matière de droits d'auteur. La copie, la redistribution, l'utilisation ou la publication de n'importe qu'elle partie du site Internet est strictement interdite. L'utilisation de notre site Internet ne vous donne aucun droit de propriété, de quelle que sorte qu'il soit, sur notre site Internet. 

Liens vers d'autres sites Internet
Notre site Internet peut contenir des liens vers des sites tiers. Ces liens sont prévus uniquement afin de vous faciliter la consultation. En redirigeant vers ces sites Internet, nous ne créons ni n'avons aucune affiliation ou cautionnement de quelque sorte en faveur de ces sites tiers. La prise en charge de liens au sein de notre site Internet ne constitue en aucun cas une approbation, une garantie ou une recommandation de ces sites tiers. Maple Harbour n'a aucun contrôle sur les documents légaux et les pratiques de confidentialité de ces sites tiers. Cela étant, votre navigation, quelle qu'elle soit et sur n'importe lequel de ces sites tiers est de votre entière responsabilité. 

Termes généraux
Nos termes légaux doivent être traités comme s'ils étaient réalisés et exécutés au Canada et doivent être régis et interprétés en accord avec les lois du Canada sans égard aux principes régissant les conflits de lois. De plus, vous reconnaissez également l'exclusivité de compétence et de lieu des tribunaux de province. Toute action de votre part ayant trait à l'utilisation de notre site Internet doit être instituée dans un délai d'un (1) an suivant la cause de l'action ou elle sera définitivement exclue et écartée. Dans le cas où une partie de nos termes légaux soit jugée invalide ou inapplicable, cette partie-là devra être interprétée en accord avec la loi en application et le reste des parties des termes devra demeurer valide et en vigueur. Dans la mesure où tout contenu de notre site Internet soit en conflit ou devienne incohérent avec nos termes légaux, ce sont nos termes légaux qui prévaudront. Notre défaillance dans l'application de toute disposition de nos termes légaux ne doit pas être considérée comme un renoncement auxdites dispositions ou à leur exécution. Les droits de Maple Harbour tels qu'ils sont définis dans nos termes légaux, continuent d'exister en tant que tels même après la cessation de nos termes légaux.

Termes et conditions
Toutes les commandes et tous les achats effectués sur ce site sont assujettis aux conditions suivantes. Vous consentez à payer tous les frais indiqués dans le présent document. Tous les prix indiqués dans ce site sont en dollars canadiens et tous les frais seront traités en dollars canadiens. Maple Harbour est susceptible de corriger des erreurs ou des inexactitudes et de changer ou de mettre à jour l’information contenue dans ce site web en tout temps et sans préavis, y compris ce qui touche les prix et la disponibilité des articles offerts.

Modes de paiements acceptés: Visa, Mastercard ou Paypal

Établissement des prix
Tous les prix indiqués sur ce site sont sujets à changer. Maple Harbour vous avertira par courriel dans les 2 jours précédents votre achat si le prix d’un article que vous avez sélectionné diffère du prix indiqué sur le site ou sur votre bon de commande.

Restrictions

  • Vous devez avoir 18 ans ou plus pour faire des achats par l’intermédiaire de ce site web.
  • Maple Harbour se réserve le droit de limiter les quantités d’articles que vous, votre famille ou tout autre groupe pouvez acheter, de refuser, corriger ou annuler toute commande et de statuer sur les comptes à sa discrétion, y compris (sans toutefois s’y limiter) si Maple Harbour croit que la conduite d’un client contrevient à une loi applicable ou nuit aux intérêts de Maple Harbour ou de ses représentants, agents, entrepreneurs, fournisseurs ou concessionnaires.
  • Maple Harbour fera tous les efforts commercialement raisonnables pour livrer les marchandises le plus rapidement possibles et dans les délais indiqués. Toutefois, elle ne pourra être tenue responsable des retards de livraison indépendants de sa volonté. Advenant un retard, Maple Harbour vous avisera le plus rapidement possible.

Vous avez besoin d'aide?

Des représentants du service à la clientèle sont disponibles de 9h à 17h EST du lundi au vendredi.

  1-855-627-4272

support@mapleharbour.ca

satisfaction guarantee seal

100% Satisfait ou remboursé

lowest price guarantee icon

Le plus bas
prix garanti

animal shelter

Un Don Aux Refuges Animaliers Par Vente

Page Bottom